Upcoming shows

Latest News

"Margin Of Error" out now! 25. March 2019

The brand new album is now available on all streaming services and on CD and LP from targetshop.dk

And there's a new video for the song "The Devil Inside Us All", done again by Lena Angioni. 

Watch it here

New single "Second Best" out now! 01. March 2019

Second Best is the new single and video from the upcoming album. 

The video is filmed and edited by Lena Angioni.

Watch the video here

New album - artwork and tracklisting 27. December 2018

Margin Of Error will be released March 22th. through Mighty Music. 

The artwork is done by Lena Angioni, and the tracklisting is:

1.  The Devil Inside Us All

2.  Off To War

3.  Second Best

4.  Margin Of Error

5.  Fragments Of A Life

6.  Circle The Drain

7.  In Nothingness

8.  Drowning The Miracle

9.  The Fate Of Atlantis

10.  Disconnect *

11. Scream For Me

* Disconnect features a guest appearance by Steve Smyth on lead guitar.

Press quotes

”This is a must have for all fans of melodic Heavy Metal…”, “… a surprising highlight of the year 2016.”, “…Surpasses the style of music, must be heard/ordered by every Metal fan”   (91/100) – metaltoinfinity.be (Belgien)

“Captivating from the off with great riffs and equally strong melodies, assisted by a production that has both balls and heart, what’s not to like?”   (8/10) – Powerplay Magazine (UK)

”It’s one of those albums that is very hard not to enjoy…”, ”…stuffed with melody and power, each song inviting repeated listens.”, “It has to be said, that this is great, Danes…”  - Fireworks Magazine (UK) 

”Danske Meridian sparker døren ind med international elegance”   (8/10) – heavymetal.dk

“Faktisk er dette et av de bedre albumene jeg har hørt i år.”  (5/6) – Scream Magazine (N)